Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
16 février 2011 3 16 /02 /février /2011 23:54

This morning, the sky was blue and there was a sunny shine outside. Thus, I decided to go for doing some shopping. Heading for “Châtelet les Halles” (this is a French shopping center located in downtown Paris), I couldn’t stop looking at those women.

 

Why do people look like each other so much?

Everybody is wearing a black coat, a black pants and a black pair of shoes.

Why? No, please, non, this is too sad.

 

But, suddenly, I saw this girl. She was different and outstanding. There was like sparkles in her eyes. Something special within yes soul and wear was attracting me. She dared to wear colors. Maybe that was what stole the show.

 

I tried. “Hello, what’s your name” I begged. “My name is Gaëlle” she answered. And then we got in touch…

 

Look at this pleasant face.

 

Gaelle--mistress-of-the-Indian-Art 0989

 

Sparkling and joyful was her face. And her earrings were so expressive… “Oh!” is the French meaning of “Come on!”.

 

 

Anyway, what really caught me were all her accessories. I just let you enjoy all this Art with some pictures.

 

Gaelle--mistress-of-the-Indian-Art 0984

 

Gaelle--mistress-of-the-Indian-Art 0986

 

Gaelle--mistress-of-the-Indian-Art 0987

 

This bag I love it. It is a good witness of her way of thinking. I guess she is a young girl nearly 20. She loves life and above all lives Love. She was quite ashamed when I took the picture of her bag. “Please, everybody must know that I didn’t take any sewing classes before tailoring this bag” she said. And I replied: “don’t worry, it is perfect” so that she can feel comfortable.

 

I love her jewels as well. This necklace is just amazing and unique in the world.

 

Gaelle--mistress-of-the-Indian-Art 0980

 

Gaelle--mistress-of-the-Indian-Art 0982

 

She told the story of this necklace. Indeed she had the idea to make this necklace when she read a book dealing with Indian cattle farmers. They are wearing their bunch of keys around the waist. She decided to do the same with the old keys of her notebooks. The result is wonderful.

 

Lastly, she topped up this beautiful outfit with basic and original bracelets.

 

 

Gaelle--mistress-of-the-Indian-Art 0990

 

This one look like a rosary (so trendy).

 

Gaelle--mistress-of-the-Indian-Art 0991

 

And this last one show how romantic she is.

 

Really appreciate to have met you Gaëlle. Hope you'll like this post. Always stay positive and so cool.

 

Feel free to ask any question and to post all reactions.

 

See you soon & Love you

God Bless you

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

L
<br /> Wow, this is really amazing! I completely agree with you Jily, this lady is outstanding, I just had a look at these pictures and she already drew a smile upon my face! Much colour, much joy, much<br /> style... Lovely.<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
G
<br /> Bonjour!<br /> Merci beaucoup pour cet article! C'est super chouette et gentil, en plus j'ai tout compris même si c'est écrit en anglais, mis à part "sparkles" mais heureusement Google-traduction est là à la<br /> rescousse!<br /> Hate de voir la suite!<br /> A bientôt!<br /> Gaëlle<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre